(212) 741-0515

Board of Trustees

 

NAAP BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Patricia H. Bratt, President & Chair, patbratt@comcast.net

Douglas F. Maxwell, Past President, dfmaxwell@mac.com

Denise Lanes, Treasurer, deniselanes@earthlink.net

Richard Aronstein, Public Representative, raronstein@aol.com

Nunzio Gubitosa, ngubitosa@blantonpeale.org

Ronald Okuaki Lieber, Ronaldlieber@gmail.com

Mary Massaro, marymassaro@me.com

Farrell Silverberg, drsilverberg@drsilverberg.com

Stephen Soldz, ssoldz@bGSP.edu

Jeffrey Werden, jwerdenphd@aol.com

Board Nomination Form (pdf)